TR EN

Şubeler

Şubelerimiz
İstanbul Forum Alışveriş Merkezi
Marmara Forum Alışveriş Merkezi
Arena Park Alışveriş Merkezi
Capacity Alışveriş Merkezi
Torium Avm
ArmoniPark Outlet Center
Airport Outlet Center
Perlavista Alışveriş Merkezi
Buyaka AVM
212 İstanbul AVM
Aqua Florya AVM
Özdilek Park AVM
Zorlu Center
Mall of İstanbul AVM
Akasya AVM
Akyaka Park
Brandium AVM
Kale Center AVM
Metroport AVM
Olivium Avm
Vialand AVM
Cevahir AVM
Bizi Nerede
Bulabilirsiniz?
İstanbul Forum Alışveriş Merkezi
Kocatepe Mah. Paşa cad. Pk 34045 Bayrampaşa / istanbul
0212 437 37 57
istanbulforum@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Marmara Forum Alışveriş Merkezi
Osmaniye mah. Çobançeşme koşu yolu bulvarı no:3 f027 Bakırköy / İstanbul
0212 466 66 90
marmaraforum@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Arena Park Alışveriş Merkezi
Atakent Mh. Çiçekli Vadi Cd. No:1, Halkalı, Küçükçekmece, İstanbul
0 212 471 04 72
arenapark@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Capacity Alışveriş Merkezi
Ataköy 1. Kısım Mh. 34158 Istanbul
0212 560 40 39
capacity@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Torium Avm
Saadet dere mah. E5 Üzeri Harami Dere/ Esenyurt/ İstanbul
0212 620 60 50
torium@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
ArmoniPark Outlet Center
Sefaköy Tevfik Bey Mah. Halkalı Cad. No: 132 Küçükçekmece - İstanbul
0212 425 54 06
armonipark@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Airport Outlet Center
Londra Asfaltı Kuleli Mevkii, E-5 Karayolu Üzeri 34156, Bakırköy, İstanbul, Türkiye
0212 465 20 02
airport@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Perlavista Alışveriş Merkezi
Adnan Kahvecioğu Mah. Yavuz Sultan Selim Bulvarı F21 D23 Cad. Pafta 852 Ada Bakırköy – İstanbul
0212 873 02 65
perlavista@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Buyaka AVM
Fatih Sultan mehmet Mak. Balkan Cad. Tepeüstü Ümraniye İstanbul
0216 290 76 69
buyuka@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
212 İstanbul AVM
Mahmutbey Merkez Mah. Taşocağı Cad. No: 5 Bağcılar
0212 602 37 34
212istanbul@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Aqua Florya AVM
Şenlikköy Mah. Yeşilköy Halkalı Cad. No:93, Florya, Bakırköy, İstanbul
0212 663 44 44
aquaflorya@greensads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Özdilek Park AVM
Büyükdere Cad. No:181 Şişli / İSTANBUL
0212 282 66 44
ozdilek@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Zorlu Center
Zorlu Center, Levazım Mahallesi, Koru Sokak No:2, 34340 Beşiktaş/İstanbul
0212 353 61 66
zorlucenter@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Mall of İstanbul AVM
Süleyman Demirel Bulvarı Mahmutbey Başakşehir / İstanbul
0212 777 95 10
mallofistanbul@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Akasya AVM
Acıbadem, Acıbadem Cd., 34660 Üsküdar/Istanbul
0 216 504 84 73
akasya@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Akyaka Park
Saray Mahallesi, Küçüksu Cad., 34370 Ümraniye/Istanbul
(0216) 632 80 80
akyaka@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Brandium AVM
Küçükbakkalköy Mah., Dudullu Cd. 23-25, 34758 Ataşehir/Istanbul
0216 469 33 33
brandium@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Kale Center AVM
Güven Mahallesi Eski Londra Asfaltı Cad. No:89, Akıncılar, Güngören, İstanbul
+90 212 502 01 70
kalecenter@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Metroport AVM
Bahçelievler Mahallesi, Eski Londra Asfaltı Kültür Sokak No:1, 34180 Bahçelievler/Istanbul
0212 441 33 05
metroport@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Olivium Avm
Gökalp Mah,, Prof. Dr. Muammer Aksoy Cad No:30 D:14, İstanbul/Zeytinburnu/Istanbul
0212 665 09 95
olivium@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Vialand AVM
Yeşilpınar Mahallesi Şehit Metin Kaya Sokak No:11 34065 Eyüp/İstanbul
0212 609 13 13
vialand@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
Cevahir AVM
19 Mayıs Mahallesi, Büyükdere Cad. 136/22, 34100 Şişli/Istanbul, Türkiye
+90 212 368 69 00
cevahir@greensalads.com.tr
Web Sitesi
© 2017 GreenSalads - Tüm Hakkı Saklıdır.